Honorary Chair

Prof. Lotfi MOUNI,
Rector of the University

Dr. Mourad AMAD,
Dean of the Faculty

General Chairs

Dr. Mouloud AYAD,
University of Bouira.

Dr. Kamel SAOUDI,
University of Bouira.

Key Dates

Full paper submission

September 20th, 2020

Notification of acceptance / rejection

October 20th, 2020

Final paper submission & Registration deadline

October 30th, 2020

Technical sponsor


Local Organizing Committee

Amine BERRAG University of Bouira (Algeria)
Bilal SAOUD University of Bouira (Algeria)
Issam GRICHE University of Bouira (Algeria)
M.Yaakoub TOUAFEK University of Bouira (Algeria)
Mourad BENZIANE University of Bouira (Algeria)
Smail MEDJEDOUB University of Bouira (Algeria)

Contact information:

Department of Electrical Engineering. Pole Universitaire, 10000 Bouira- Algeria. Tel/Fax : 026 731 026;


Web site: